Skip To Content
School Council
The School Council for 2021-22 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Donna Todd 
Secretary: Kathi-Ann Logan
Treasurer: Cheryl Climie-Smith
Staff Rep(s): Nancy Thomson, Jennifer Russell
Parent Members: Samantha Atkinson, Andrea Jones, Cheryl Climie-Smith, Natasha Lackey and Bettina Woods
Principal: Dianne Stroud

All meetings are open to The Queen Elizabeth School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

Meetings will be held on the following dates:
October 25, 2021
December 1, 2021
March 2, 2022

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.